Advisory Board

Conference Advisory Board

We would like to thank the cellulose experts on the conference advisory board for their great help in selecting the best papers submitted and nominating the six best innovations for the award.

Marina Crnoja-Cosic

Kelheim Fibres (DE)

Andreas Engelhardt

The Fiber Year GmbH (CH)

Ali Harlin


Jo-Ann Innerlohinger

Lenzing (AT)

Ralf Nyhofen

Levaco Chemicals (DE)

Antje Potthast

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (AT)

Sascha Schriever

RWTH Aachen (DE)

Roland Seidl

Textilplus (CH)

Michael Trinkaus

Mondi Consumer Packaging International (DE)